Email:support@globalrealdoll.com  Canada+14163176689 $99 coupon for registered members
You have no items in your Shopping Cart!!

Customer Reviews | Masai Mara Company

When buying a realistic sex doll, especially from the online stores, it’s normal that you want to learn more about how other users feel.

Ideally, the potential customers will be encouraged to make purchases if they can touch and feel the realistic sex dolls beforehand. However, it is not feasible for us to build large showrooms around the world, just to show people these dolls. Maybe in the future, we can. Currently, We only sell these realistic sex dolls online, and our customers have to rely on the information on the website.

This page is designed to help our customers gain the most reliable opinions from the actual sex doll buyers.

t01c5ace08d3784c21e

Andriy K

Excellent service!

08/29/21

After placing an order I had questions and requests. All questions were answered and all requests were fulfilled through easy communications with a very respectful customer service.
t0173e4b48a6f91748d

pam H

doll

08/25/21

soft, lifelike, very poseable.
t016212139844e1b51b

Roberto V.

Just as described on the website

08/22/21

doll came in just exactly the way I ordered her, flexible payment plan was the best selling point from other websites.
t0114458e5edc5fe690

questlove6969

Best girl I own

08/19/21

I just bought it and I am very happy. Easy to move and easy to clean; she is my perfect doll
t018a5a60f0445037cb

Anil O

The doll herself is beautiful in person, just like the pictures.

08/15/21

I am happy to report that they shipped a legal doll in exactly the configuration I specified.
t016dedcbc13c5f293c

Seth

WORTH THE WAIT.

08/10/21

When I finally received the doll, I was not disappointed. It’s worth the wait, this doll can also be a great stand-in for a model
t013e8f32118096a9b9

Ivan

BEST DOLL YET

08/07/21

She has got the most amazing nipples. I've seen pictures and video of great nipples, but never had them for myself until now (wonderful) She has a lovely big pudenda, feels great when I have sex with her, also the transaction and delivery organized by "Silicon wives" went very smoothly. Thanks.
t01eacdb1d927041e18

Chris E

RAVEN IS AWESOME

08/03/21

I really enjoy making love to her. She's so real, it's amazing!
t01cad0346c5ee5aabf

Dan from California

THANKS!

07/28/21

I am seriously considering buying a smaller version-carry it with me on road trips, thank you very much for your excellent buying experience and introducing me to the torso sex doll! ! !
t01c545bd4d9eefaeba

Alexander A

WORTH EVERY CENT

07/25/21

Bought this fine lady last month. She lives up to all the expectations I had, she is all I ever need to come back home to from a long day's work. So cute & sexy, I love this doll and the sessions I have with her blow my mind.
t01c8ce887f3a0797c6

Ryan R

Giggity Giggity!!!

07/20/21

Breathe. Just like the picture. Almost blown away my thoughts. Small waist. Small and lively chest. Showy face. Nice little kid. Well-made and professional. The touch is soft, almost the same as the silhouette and "shaking" of a woman. Can't thank you all.
t016989e3708ea6f795

James S

Nice

07/17/21

Very nice feel and seems to be good quality!
t01801dd8278749365e

Auguste P

Very good but

07/15/21

Very good but I recommend using lubricant water base
t01f197a813709be73f

Patrice.A

She a beauty

07/09/21

She a work of art, I fall in love with her and sex is very good, other than that is money well spent on my trust dolls
t01b5f5b42eae3dec2f

Jared E

Mall Made

07/05/21

Everything arrived in pictured condition! Threw out my back carrying it but still worth it, thanks.
t01aa727ee6a08eb630

Igor P

Thank you for great doll!

07/02/21

She’s Perfect!
t0150d706a63805c2a2

Aaron W.

Excellent products and company service !

06/27/21

I’d have to say this is well worth the money. Super pleased I bought this
t011acdba743900c31a

KJGC

The doll looks great,

06/22/21

Love her. Beyond my expectations.
t01da8a8aad67061d10

Thomas R

the doll is perfect

06/17/21

Feels amazing and realistic
t01c48490d50fbed967

James S

Good stuff!

06/14/21

Good stuff!
t01f65deaaf70c7fdfd

#1

Great

06/10/21

Great doll love it.

t01c0e37bb1d53bf694

Aaron G

It works just fine

06/04/21

It looks very sexy

t01d8078bf0490789cc

Didier M.

Do manual work is very good

05/28/21

This doll was really created by professionals. She looks real. But she was a bit heavy and I could hardly lift her. But great production, that's what I asked for. Great job done by the staff. Thank you.

t0120c49dcb4e35447b

Zehuman C.

Is very tight

05/23/21

I had to hollow out the insert! It's too tight! I trimmed the insert and it worked great for me!

t019d41e29117b9864d

Ramon E

You are my woman

05/20/21

It's a nice little way to store a love doll. Mine is solid and blends well with the rest of my room and the colors are nice. Recommend it.

t0161466256d148b554

Miles W

First purchase

05/17/21

I am a first time customer and this is an honest comment. I have received no compensation of any kind for this review. During summer sales, their website offers the best overall prices and options for live dolls, add-ons and boxes. When I see how much I save, I'm really lucky; Especially because they offered the doll a gel-filled breast option.
Read more about the comments that illustrate life's first purchase
I'm a serious shopper, so I did my due diligence before buying. The only thing I think they can do better is make their shipping/delivery department cleaner. I got everything I wanted, and if I had the chance to go back and do it all over again, I'd still pick them. If/when I have concerns, I will contact them and have them resolved.

t0133f1dfcccb341e01

Adam L.

So far, so good

05/12/21

The doll looks good and feels good. Probably should go to a bigger one. Thought weight would be a problem, so I bought this, but it's not bad.

t01eb00685711d6df62

Anthony J.

Really great!!

05/08/21

100% satisfied with her. Impeccable, fast and considerate service.

u=3778998123,186383307&fm=26&gp=0

Roger H

Purchase extra Wig

04/27/21

Extra wigs are a good price. Glad to buy. Delivery time from China is about 4 weeks. I'm not in a hurry to wear a wig.

20180922212437_irwdj

Giorgio M

Beautiful wig

04/25/21

I like this doll. It's worth the wait. She looks exactly like the picture. Definitely will buy from this site again.
Chubby miniature adult dolls

t01b832a098c47a4517

Djamel B

Magic doll

04/20/21

The doll arrived today. It was wrapped in a storage couch that I had bought with the doll. Since this was my first doll, I was surprised how much it actually weighed. But it's great, well made, and the sofa/bench is the perfect discreet storage solution. The doll is very realistic

t012f1992f67f2f86c4

gustavo m.

Beautiful feeling

04/17/21

This is what I would expect from a good company like yours 9 out of 10 for the doll I got...... The degree of...

t01ce50eca73e2dbca2

Eric F.

great

04/13/21

She's amazing! Well done. I am so impressed with the quality of your work that I would recommend your website to anyone I know who is looking for a companion doll

t010365419b8efb2722

Erik K.

First of all, I recommend it 100%

04/09/21

My husband and I are still very nervous about spending so much money on a company we don't know well. Read more about reviews. First of all, I 100% recommend this store, especially after reading so many horror stories about people being duped by other sites.
It cost a lot of money, but we had a great experience!
Our dolls are very beautiful. We placed the order on March 20th and she arrived on April 9th before shipping for our approval. I handle international sales and shipping for my company, and I know how easy it is for items to get delayed in transit or get stuck in customs. We have absolutely no problem looking forward to our next purchase!

u=684897029,3083795913&fm=27&gp=0

Gabriele A

Wonderfil doll

04/03/21

The doll is amazing. Extremely detailed and she feels so good. No issues in the delivery. SSD successfully helped me in solving an issue with the custom fees.

t01f85c0f36a0791155

Gerardo

It was a worth while

04/02/21

It was a worth while investment

t01fc0f54b0b443bc98

Timothy

She will like it too

03/28/21

Seriously I was impressed, my girlfriend likes her even more.

t01770d9df1864f547b

Travis S

Amazing

03/25/21

First of all I want to say that the product is absolutely amazing and life like. She is heavy so this adds to to realism, it was a long wait but I tell you it was worth it. Customer service was very helpful and catered to my request. I must warn you that you must handle with care because you could damage things like fingernails and eye lashes as l

c7003a288430de024abcfa3d60f2bc54

Moderator

This is almost a lifetime

03/22/21

Still giggling. Very sexy (my favorite clothes too), but still perfectly depicts the dazzling irritation, such as artistry.
t01d1e4c988f42b7161.webp

StormiLover

In a house. Now that she is here, all this will change.

03/17/21

Well, you have made me hooked on her! A good start, it’s nice to see something different, I doubt you have a vivid imagination, this may be the place to give it freedom to rule!
t01e1d65a3ba260fc16

Biliam

Thanks, she is great

03/15/21

She's looking gorgeous! Great pose on pic 1, and a pretty dress to boot!
287688

Pippa

I'm really lucky to have her

03/08/21

It must take a lot of time to shoot each time, I like that golden catsuit!

527582

LO

My beloved

03/05/21

She sleeps next to me every night. She did lie in bed and sleep when I went to work. Otherwise, if I were in the house, she would come out and hang out on the sofa or walk into the music room on her office chair, so that I could see some good things while playing the drums.

09

Sv

Just Buy it And You Won’t Regret it.

02/23/21

I have a fairly active sex life and there is no need to pleasure myself outside of that very often. Having said that, my wife is pregnant and will be unable to have sex for some time. I was so surprised to see how quickly it came after I had ordered it. Man, it does feel very realistic. Let's just say that within a very few minutes, I've become a big fan of my sex doll. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to masturbate in a much more exciting way.

26ed195281334ba4b1752394b60eb29a

Erick R.

THIS IS A MUST HAVE FOR A SINGLE MAN.

02/13/21

I can hardly wait to see her in full beauty

src=http___c-ssl.duitang.com_uploads_item_201612_15_20161215221311_2PZF5.jpeg&refer=http___c-ssl.duitang

AS

Today arrived

02/08/21

I am 67 yrs old now. I have A Brown Eyed Blonde with HUGE tits. I tucked her in to be my sleeping mate since my wife passed away. She waits for me in bed EVERY NIGHT. It is incredible how lifelike her skin is...My only complaint is her weight. I have a so bad back that I can't move her all over the place. Anyway, enjoy it, bros.

TX9672_03

MARTA LOCKER

I'II be back again

02/04/21

Amazing quality! I am so surprised at how soft the skin is. The weight makes it feel so real. Spray on perfume, it will smell nice. Also very easy to clean.

213506934

Alan

My doll

01/15/21

The doll was superb, very realistic in design which leads to one's enjoyment of this item. It is definitely a 5-star adult good. If I could, I would add another star - that is, I really like the quality, use and enjoyment of this product.

213508326

Ives

5-star

01/11/21

I'm a big fan of sex dolls. I was very impressed with the quality of my doll and so very happy with this purchase. It is definitely worth the price I paid. The feel and stretch of the vagina and anus seemed almost realistic when I used the toy. Within a few minutes, I was close to climax. This first sexual experience was mind-blowing! Even made mytoes curl... This more than satisfies my sexual needs.

b1061d23bbf5a04fd3cb2a69fec0ee61

Barnett

Realistic skin-feel

01/05/21

The toy is made out of TPE or Silicone for a very realistic skin-feel. This isn't hard plastic or rubber. That's a great thing! Everything is very detailed, and the feeling is very perfect! Highly recommended and such a nice value for the price!

t01be105959af08c831

Charles

My doll

12/29/20

I finally bought a premium Rosemary Doll. She is perfect and just like the picture and feels so real and lifelike. By the way, I need to know what glue to use to stick her eyelash back on with. Thanks!!LOL

t0199ba426ab613e0a5

c

Never be lonely again!

12/23/20

I just got my doll today and she's hot! She is well packed and easy to assemble. She looked real, and I couldn't wait to spend time in the bedroom with her.

u=1956693730,801893193&fm=15&gp=0

Mr.Know-It-All

Great Job!

12/18/20

Nice Service! Just received my love doll and it was tracked from the moment it left the shop. She was beyond my expectations. Every question I asked was answered. Great Job!

u=2689552506,503379191&fm=26&gp=0

NB

Fantastic quality and SUPER real

12/15/20

I tend to be discreet and private about these types of purchases. We kept in contact via E-mail, sending progress pictures, verifying head, body, and wig. Delivery went smoothly.From the moment of ordering to the delivery, customer service was amazing! I already want another one!

u=2757474330,4176727112&fm=15&gp=0

Pfictionfan

Definitely A 5-Star Material

12/10/20

This doll is made of silicone material, very incredibly soft and smooth. It feels VERY good. It's elastic and elastic in all the right places. I really can't do justice to words. You must try it yourself. Definitely 5-star material.
co131122010R6-13

SK

The vagina is very nice as could be expected

12/08/20

It is tight and textures in a pleasant fashion. Nothing to complained about but nothing extraordinary. The anus on the other hand sets itself apart. It is tighter than the vagina by a noticable amount. In addition it is less textured and more ribbed. To me this was wonderful. Definitely the favorite experience of any masturbators I used. The vagin

a is up there and is definitely beneficial to have even if the anus is better feeling. The internal length of the holes is significantly longer than most masturbators. This is very appreciated as I have been too long for all previous masturbators I've used, and can definitely say not reaching the end of a hole is preferred.

a7080758bf189ba874f154fff93a606b

J

Great Option

12/07/20

This is a great option for single men or couples who want to spice things up.

2018012312002770752

pam H.

Correspondence is excellent - very

12/07/20

Correspondence is excellent - very prompt replies . And very helpful.
2017122509331580633

Karl

Great experience!

11/25/20

First of all, I never tried a love doll before, so it was skeptical to have one. But this is a good doll and I was glad I bought it. The texture is amazing and it is comfy to use. It is kinda smaller than the life-size but good enough. The function of the doll is same as described. Feels good and weight is optimum. Definitely recommended.

u=3988996215,3063834352&fm=26&gp=0

Danilo

It's great to do business with them!

11/19/20

Excellent product quality and professional staff!!

u=1091137863,3297449794&fm=26&gp=0

Tyler

Very satisfied!

11/10/20

I recently received my first doll from Globalreal  Dll. I found this website as respectable and trustworthy. There are a lot of shady websites out there that just offer you a sub-par doll. Or just want your money. My doll is amazing! Very nice quality and excellent customer service. They helped me with any questions I had before even buying. Very sat

1515452c4-7

Baron

I highly recommend the Global doll to anyone in the market.

11/03/20

My doll is just one type of them and I really love it! Just like a real woman standing in front of me. It is made to last rough and frequent usage. With stainless steel fully hinged skeleton and flexible joints, my doll can achieve any sex position. This is a MUST BUY, and you won't find a better choice!

u=474822510,2922532480&fm=26&gp=0

Louis

Global doll is one of the best adult toys e ever seen.

10/26/20

Global doll is one of the best adult toys I've ever seen. I'm so thrilled about having this amazing sex toy which is so real and incredibly durable.

125940I01-6

Sam15

Recommended

10/19/20

Great silicone doll at a fair price! Recommended!

t01221050487714acb8

Spooky2

Thanks a lot!

10/13/20

XY silicone doll is perfect and the shipment was good too. Thanks a lot!

143Y62161L540-101195

Bob

I really recommend Globalreal doll.

10/05/20

I really recommend Globalreal doll. This is a top quality doll at competitive price.

02a33f739b

Jack

Amazing

10/01/20

The silicone body, is extremely lifelike. Feel and stretch of vagina and anus seemed almost realistic.
As I used the toy, it felt very good, and got me close to climax very quickly.

t018b31b88aa32157ec

sam

Good quality and A+++ great service!

09/26/20

Good quality and A+++ great service! I am very pleased with my doll and it arrived on time - thank you!

t01fceaa3d27a597f88

Miranda B.

Vary realistic

09/18/20

Very pleased with everything. She looks very real and her body details are amazing. I’m also very impressed with the customer service rosemary doll’s service is very prompt with sending replies via emails and finding answers via chat.

1-15121H022280-L

Amit

amazing

09/10/20

beautiful looking dolls .

下载

Jean-François V.

Thank you

09/02/20

Everything is perfect
src=http___c-ssl.duitang.com_uploads_item_201705_13_20170513190150_YtjCa.thumb.700_0.jpeg&refer=http___c-ssl.duitang

Robert F.

Excellent Quality

08/27/20

Very happy with the purchase. Great customer service and speedy delivery. Will buy from again.

src=http___b-ssl.duitang.com_uploads_item_201510_25_20151025155421_dsLJE.jpeg&refer=http___b-ssl.duitang

pam Gh

Nikki

08/18/20

Beautiful awesome doll - very pleased with her! She is incredibly soft and can be posed in so many alluring and seductive ways. I am a woman and a doll collector, but my male friend is indeed captivated by her sensuality.

src=http___b-ssl.duitang.com_uploads_item_201509_01_20150901105837_PHM2R.jpeg&refer=http___b-ssl.duitang

Miranda B.

Re Nicholas

08/11/20

He is very heavy and very hard to move. The penis that came with it is way too big as well. However very life like and realistic. The customer service with Globalreal doll has been outstanding. I was not impressed with ups who delivered my parcel. There was a note on the box from Rosemary stating to be picked up by customer and they left the packageat the front of my house in the driveway where anyone could have opened it or taken it. Very not impressed by ups

src=http___b-ssl.duitang.com_uploads_item_201505_06_20150506205925_esdTQ.thumb.400_0.jpeg&refer=http___b-ssl.duitang

Mark

Elsie the Angel

08/09/20

Unbelievable !! The most Realistic Doll I have ever seen . Can't wait for her arrival !!

u=3113094369,3688028330&fm=26&gp=0

Christian

Great online shopping experience!

08/01/20

The packaging is very sealed and there are no privacy issues to worry about. As I opened the package, I was so surprised. The doll looks really beautiful. Just like a real woman, it feels real and has no peculiar smell. In short, I am very satisfied with its quality. A great online shopping experience!
u=2574028006,775297557&fm=26&gp=0

Wisdoo

I was impressed with the nice product and the excellent service.

07/29/20

I got a cute doll and free clothes here. She is so hot and I love her so much!!!

u=2418262906,200211003&fm=26&gp=0

Spencer

Exactly what I wanted

07/25/20

I got exactly what I wanted.

u=1354807089,26606564&fm=26&gp=0

T6

Highly recommend Globalreal doll!

07/16/20

Perfect sized and worth the money! Best realistic sex doll I bought!

u=740164829,2901274332&fm=26&gp=0

Randy F.

You won't be disappointed!

07/11/20

You definitely won't be disappointed. Very realistic! This is worth every penny, believe me!

src=http___img.wxcha.com_file_201905_15_b1a6447739.jpg_down&refer=http___img.wxcha

M.R.

It was an amazing experience.

07/04/20

Originally I was going to go with the cheaper more attractive (to me) sex doll that was just the ass, however, some friends thought this would be funny and I agreed. Without doubt, it is a little unsettling to have a tiny torso in your possession. I was more than a little hesitant to use it, especially considering I was surprised by the fact it had a rigid back. After feeling the weight of it and noticing the nice ass, I decided to at least try it out.
The feeling of using it, in my opinion, is far superior to any and all Fleshlights/masturbators. I have used masturbators before and while objectively they felt better in every way to a hand, I never used them as it didn't add enough to masturbation to make it worth while. The weight, size, and rigidity adds a lot to the experience, more than you would think. Combined with the feel of the holes themself it was an amazing experience.

src=http___img.wxcha.com_file_201904_08_3ab5b0e13a.jpg_down&refer=http___img.wxcha

Niklaus

Perfect In All Aspects

06/28/20

I have had my doll for about 1 months. It is a high-quality item and performs well. The price is definitely worth it. I would highly recommend and would buy again from globalrealdoll. They are very reputable and stand by their products.

src=http___img.wxcha.com_file_201904_03_ec90cba362.jpg_down&refer=http___img.wxcha

S. K

Great Doll!!

06/19/20

For someone who is away from his partner for a longer period of time, this doll will be a great sex partner single. If you are innovative, the possibilities are endless. It can be used to spice up the bedroom romance of a couple. Also, it would be a great foursome option to add a female and a male doll!LOL.

src=http___img.wxcha.com_file_201904_02_22e2b2fb43.jpg_down&refer=http___img.wxcha

Jackson

Definitely worth every penny.

06/15/20

Actually, I've owned an identical doll as this but I've definitely enjoyed this one. The weight is great for me, but it might be too heavy for others. The texture of the inner crevices and the backbone on this doll makes it stand out. The back support makes it manageable to use. The sturdiness makes a variety of positions more possible. globalrealDoll customer service is great and very responsive. I will purchase again.

src=http___img.qqzhi.com_uploads_2018-12-10_120434148.jpg&refer=http___img.qqzhi

Judge

Unbeatable Experience!

06/12/20

Wow...wow...wow...I’m really amazed at how lifelike this doll is. The skin feels so real. The look, feel, and weight each add to all the realistic details. The TPE material is so amazing to the touch. And the doll not only obeys my every command but also keeps me cool. LOL! This is an Unbeatable Experience to work with Globalrealdoll. Everything was!

src=http___img.hao661.com_qq.hao661.com_uploads_allimg_170629_202P255V-36.jpg&refer=http___img.hao661

Sam

Well, amazing experience!

06/07/20

I can say it was one of the best times I've ever spent with toys. The weight of the doll was perfect. It was not too heavy or light, but enough to make it feel like a real person. The realistic skin texture made it even better. Also, the but and boobs are the perfect size to grab with a nice firmness to them. The vagina and anal had a nice suctionwith being the right kind of tight.

src=http___c-ssl.duitang.com_uploads_item_202004_06_20200406231512_ocbdl.jpg&refer=http___c-ssl.duitang

Bobby

More than satisfied with the experience!

06/02/20

Considering the budget, I bought a woman's torso in a smaller size. This was my first time tried the headless and limbless body, and I was a little dissatisfied. But after a while, I finally got used to it. The inner metal structure makes it easier for you to hold in the hands. Her skin was soft and supple, and that was different from the other toys I tried which were firmer to the touch. Just like the skin of a beautiful woman, her skin is smooth and pink. Much more pleasurable and intense than just using a sleeve. So cheers to Rose for the fabulous customer service! This one was purchased from Globalreal Doll.

src=http___b-ssl.duitang.com_uploads_item_201702_14_20170214211003_H3JiP.jpeg&refer=http___b-ssl.duitang

Anonymous o.

Wow, this doll is amazing!

05/27/20

I bought the ultra-realistic Alisson for my husband. This is by far the best adult toy I have ever bought. The size and shape are perfect, very realistic. It took 17 days to receive her from the day I placed the order. The doll looks and feels very realistic. VERY NICE customer service kept me updated on what was going on and answered any questions I had.

src=http___b-ssl.duitang.com_uploads_item_201612_08_20161208155802_hVHBA.png&refer=http___b-ssl.duitang

Kevin

You will Not be disappointed.

05/24/20

This is DEFINATELY soft but not too soft. The breasts are firm and very nice. Other than that weight is nice, the texture is nice. Both holes feel entirely different and it's not too tight or loose. It is fairly easy to clean, but difficult to dry. You need to put a small washcloth or paper towel in there and the inner ribbing gets in the way a bit, so long fingers help. All in all, I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who wants to try something new.

src=http___img.hao661.com_qq.hao661.com_uploads_allimg_c160130_145414P9351560-X020.jpg&refer=http___img.hao661

Lan

Perfect Doll!

05/18/20

l was quite impressed with this doll. The skin texture, weight, and softness are perfect. The metal skeleton can keep its shape well. The two openings are deep enough for a large man, and it is nicely    proportioned. The price seems a bit high, but it's a very good item. I've seen much cheaper junk cost far more, so it is worth it. I highly recommend it if you're exploring the doll.

src=http___img.hao661.com_qq.hao661.com_uploads_allimg_c160130_145414PZY060-12502.jpg&refer=http___img.hao661

Bryan

Another Hit From Rosemary Doll!

05/14/20

I was really surprised when I opened it up. It is soft and perfect in every way. The attention to detail on this doll is amazing. The doll is shaped in a way that reminds me of an in shape woman. The vagina looks realistic compared to other sex toys. Both vagina and anus are at least 7 inches deep, so if you are well endowed you can go as deep as 

src=http___img.hao661.com_zt.hao661.com_uploads_allimg_c141007_1412DOI3Z50-44B09.jpg&refer=http___img.hao661

Mac

A Great Purchase!

05/07/20

This doll gives me the best sexual experience ever. So good to have sex with her. I can try any sex position I desire. The pussy and asshole feel amazing when I stick my penis inside them. Nice detail like the realistic shoulder blades, neck, the butt crack and a belly button. This was a great purchase.

src=http___img.hao661.com_qq.hao661.com_uploads_allimg_c160130_145415115b2Q0-bN7.jpg&refer=http___img.hao661

Tocoloco

My Dream 'girl'!

05/01/20

I had no idea it could be of such high quality at such a good price compared to other dolls I've searched up. This doll is whatever I want in my dream. Just like a real girl in my arms. Amazing!! When you look at her closely, she seems to look back in response. Brown eyes made her look more real.

src=http___img.hao661.com_zt.hao661.com_uploads_allimg_c141007_1412DOI3Z50-44B09.jpg&refer=http___img.hao661

Andrew S

How nice it is to spoon with my doll at night!

04/23/20

The first time I used it, I just put it on top of myself during setup and got an erection, so I didn't have to manually start myself up. You can grab her waist, tits, or ass when you bounce her up and down. The tits feel really good and are so realistic. Genitals are also detailed. There's a little starfish line on the anus, so it looks more than just a hole. Both feel amazing! What I wasn't expecting was how nice it is to spoon with my doll at night. While in the spooning position, you can penetrate her from behind. You can also reach around with your top arm, pulling them deeper into the doll.

src=http___www.17qq.com_img_qqtouxiang_88731092.jpeg&refer=http___www.17qq

Drew R.

This doll will blow your mind!

04/17/20

I have used a few sleeves before and I decided to try something different, a more lifelike item. So I began shopping around and I so glad that I choose the realistic sex doll. From the moment I opened it up, I knew that it will not disappoint. The ratio of weight to size is almost perfect. Also, it allows for a more realistic experience. The internal skeletal structure is a nice added feature that gives you the best control in any position. It is more natural than just a soft jelly toy.

u=2336614920,2791395166&fm=26&gp=0

Shopper E.

Good proportions and great feel

04/13/20

In terms of feeling and quality, honestly, you can't beat an item like this. Having a love doll is a whole different feel to Masturbation sleeves. If you're tired of masturbation sleeves, I would highly recommend you move up to the sex doll which is bigger and better. There are two holes, vaginal and anal. Both holes feature different tightness and texture. They are deep enough that you get some suction during penetration, giving you an amazing orgasm. The breasts are very soft and perfectly proportioned to the bust.

u=2347558126,1025075898&fm=26&gp=0

vv

Just Buy it And You Won’t Regret it.

04/09/20

I have a fairly active sex life and there is no need to pleasure myself outside of that very often. Having said that, my wife is pregnant and will be unable to have sex for some time. I was so surprised to see how quickly it came after I had ordered it. Man, it does feel very realistic. Let's just say that within a very few minutes, I've become a big fan of my sex doll. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to masturbate in a much more exciting way.

u=2872819316,2559568447&fm=15&gp=0

Mike.V

Never Be Lonely Again!!!

04/03/20

To be honest, I was hesitant about buying this doll. It's not cheap and I wasn’t sure if the quality would be as advertised. But when I took the doll out of the package, I was shocked by the design and well-made of it. It's elastic, but it can snap back in to place. It’s very enjoyable to use. The curves can be grabbed in all the right places, and even get a solid * bang* when you slap the lil booty.
Overall, I’m much more satisfied with this purchase. If you’re still deciding whether you buy the sex doll.... just buy it. You won’t regret it.

    Contact us